Skip to content ↓


Please see below a list of all our current Staff here at St Martha's Catholic Primary School.


Head Teacher
Mr A McGovern



Deputy Head Teacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs H Pink



Reception Class Teacher
Mrs Childs (Assistant Head) and Miss Chapman
Mrs H Guyatt


Year 1 Teachers
Mrs De Luca
Miss J Woodrow (Assistant Head)

Mrs T Box

Year 2 Teachers
Mrs K Odell (SENDCO)
Miss L Curson and Ms T McGovern

Mrs T Box

Year 3 Teachers
Miss N Jackman
Mr J Gray

Year 4 Teachers
Mrs S Doherty
Ms H Bredin

Year 5 Teachers
Mr E Odell
Mrs F McGovern

Year 6 Teacher
Miss J Lowe
Mr J Kelly


Reception Learning Support Assistants
Mrs D Mckenna
Mrs K Whitmore
Miss C Easter
Mrs M Holmes

Miss L Garrod


Year 1 Learning Support Assistants
Mrs N Belcher
Mrs K Kent
Mrs M Frony-O'Shea

Mrs C MacPherson

Year 2 Learning Support Assistants
Mrs M Doherty
Mrs B Myers

Mrs M Reeve

Miss C Arbon

Year 3 Learning Support Assistants
Miss J Cooper
Mrs E Antliff
Miss M Holmes

Miss E Etherington

Year 4 Learning Support Assistants
Miss R Taylor
Mrs A Gray

Year 5 Learning Support Assistants
Ms S Brennock
Mrs M Landles

Miss H Gore

Year 6 Learning Support Assistants
Mrs J Bunting
Mrs W Smith

Mrs K Odell

SEN LSA, Mental health support, Nurture
Mrs N Godfrey
Mrs J Tallon

Mrs J Loosley

Parent Support Advisor
Mrs H Spencer

Finance Manager
Mrs C Hayden

School Secretary
Mrs H Bowman

Office Administrator
Mrs R Owen

Mr C Hornigold

Midday Supervisory Assistants
Miss E Etherington
Miss L Prins
Mrs M Doherty
Miss C Arbon
Miss R Taylor
Mrs M Wiltshire
Miss M Holmes
Mrs P Jackman

Mrs M McGovern

Miss L Garrod

Mrs J Manser
Mrs M Wiltshire

Mr J Pink

Mr C Fysh