St Martha's Catholic Primary School

Be the best you can be...

Welcome To St Martha's Catholic Primary School

Our vision is to create a community based on Catholic faith and values where every child is empowered to be the best he or she can be, nurtured by outstanding teachers, staff and governors.

Our Year Groups

Useful Resources

Term Dates

Autumn Term
  • Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 20th October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
  • Finishes: Wednesday 18th December 2019
Spring Term
  • Starts: Monday 6th January 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
  • Finishes: Wednesday 1st April 2020
Summer Term
  • Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
  • Finishes: Tuesday 21st July 2020

Our Prospectus

Read about our prospectus here or download our brochure below

download prospectus

School Admissions

Click here to apply for school admissions