Skip to content ↓

Multi Academy Trust

As of 1st September 2019, St Martha's Catholic Primary School officially became a member of the St John the Baptist Catholic Multi Academy Trust.  We are located within the Diocese of East Anglia whose website can be found here.  The other schools which are also a part of our Catholic Multi Academy Trust are:

  • Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School
  • St Thomas More Catholic Primary School, Peterborough
  • St Martha's Catholic Primary School, Kings Lynn
  • St Augustine’s Catholic Primary School, Norwich
  • St Benet’s Catholic Primary School, Beccles
  • St Edmund’s Catholic Primary School, Bungay
  • St Mary’s Catholic Primary School, Lowestoft
  • St Mary and St Peter Catholic Primary School, Gorleston
  • Notre Dame High School, Norwich

If you would like to find out more about St John the Baptist Catholic Multi Academy Trust, please visit the Trust website.

For all Foundation Documents relating to the trust, please click on this link:

For all financial information regarding St Martha's, please follow this link:

To view our Schools Financial Benchmarking service please follow this link: