Term Dates

Winter term starts: Wednesday 4th Septemebr 2019

Half term: Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Finish for Christmas: Wednesday 18th December 2019

Spring term starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to 21st February 2020

Finish for Easter: Wednesday 1st April 2020

Summer term starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Finish for Summer: 21st July 2020

School is closed on Bank Holiday, Friday 8th May 2020