Please see below a list of all our current Staff here at St Martha's Catholic Primary School.

Executive Head Teacher - Mr A McGovern

Head of School/Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs H Pink

Reception Class Teacher - Miss J Woodrow (Assistant Head), Mrs H Guyatt

Year 1 Teachers - Ms T McGovern, Mrs K Odell (SENDCO)

Year 2 Teachers - Miss N Jackman, Miss L Curson, Mrs C Norwood

Year 3 Teachers - Mrs P Shine, Miss S Heino

Year 4 Teachers - Mrs S Doherty, Miss J Lowe

Year 5 Teachers - Mr E Odell, Mrs F McGovern

Year 6 Teacher - Miss M Annely (Assistant Head), Mr J Kelly

Reception Learning Support Assistants - Mrs D Mckenna, Mrs N Belcher, Miss C Easter, Mrs C McPhearson, Mrs K Kent

Year 1 Learning Support Assistants - Mrs K Whitmore, Mrs K Reeve, Mrs M Doherty, Miss T Nicholson

Year 2 Learning Support Assistants - Mrs J Loosley, Mrs B Myers, Miss S Calton, Miss M Holmes

Year 3 Learning Support Assistants - Miss J Cooper, Miss N McGovern, Miss R Taylor

Year 4 Learning Support Assistants - Mrs E Antliff, Mrs A Gray, Miss H Gore

Year 5 Learning Support Assistants - Ms S Brennock, Mrs M Landles

Year 6 Learning Support Assistants - Mrs J Bunting, Mrs W Smith

SENDCO - Mrs K Odell

SEN LSA, Mental health support, Nurture - Mrs N Godfrey, Mrs J Tallon

Parent Support Advisor - Mrs H Spencer

Finance Manager - Mrs C Hayden

School Secretary - Mrs H Bowman

Office Administrator - Mrs R Owen

Apprentices - Miss T Fairless

Midday Supervisory Assistants - Miss A Chrominska, Mrs V Fysh, Miss C Perry, Mrs M Doherty, Miss C Arbon, Miss R Taylor, Mrs M Wiltshire. Miss M Holmes, Mrs P Jackman,

Caretaker - Mr C Hornigold

Cleaners - Mrs V Fysh, Mrs J Mnaser, Mrs M Rhode, Miss P Guyatt, Mrs M Wiltshire, Mrs H Norwood.