Class Structure

The school is presently organised into eleven classes:

EYFS  Reception 
Key Stage 1 Year 1
  Year 2
Key Stage 2 Year 3 
  Year 4
  Year 5
  Year 6

Currently there is two classes for Reception through to Year 4, and one class for Year 5 and Year 6, by 2020 there will be two classes for each year group.