Term Dates

Starts: Thursday 6th September 2018

Half Term: Thursday 18th October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Finishes: Tuesday 18th December 2018

Starts: Thursday 3rd January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Finishes: Friday 5th April 2019

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Finishes: Wednesday 24th July 2019